Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

FIRE SAFETY: All-Party Parliamentary Fire Safety Group

Join Chairmen


Jim Fitzpatrick MP
David Amess MP
Michael Clapham MP
Bob Russell MP

Benefits from outside sources

Secretarial services provided by Parliamentary Monitoring Services.
16 February 2000: Lunch at seminar was funded by The Fire Safety Development Group (FSDG) and The Federation of British Fire Organisations (FOBFO).
29 March 2000: Seminar and lunch funded by the FSDG.
13 June 2000: Seminar and reception funded by the FOBFO.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Douglas Smith, Director, Parliamentary Monitoring Services Ltd; Managing Director, Westminster Advisers; Chairman, Political Intelligence Ltd.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001