Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

FORESTRY: All-Party Parliamentary Group on Forestry


Joint Secretaries

Dr David Clark MP
Christopher Fraser MP
Lawrie Quinn MP
Peter Atkinson MP
Baroness Sharples  

Benefits from outside sources

Secretariat provided by Forest Industries Development Council.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001