Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 1: Country Groups

CAYMAN ISLANDS: All-Party Parliamentary Cayman Islands Group


Joint Secretaries

Joint Treasurers  

Ian Bruce MP
Edward Garnier MP
Ted Rowlands MP
Graham Brady MP
Diane Abbott MP
Colin Breed MP
Lindsay Hoyle MP

Benefits from outside sources


Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001