Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

FURTHER EDUCATION: All-Party Parliamentary Group for Further Education

Joint Chairmen



Dennis Turner MP
David Chaytor MP
Nick St Aubyn MP
Lord Dormand of Easington
Phil Willis MP
Michael Foster MP
Kelvin Hopkins MP

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative assistance is provided by the Association of Colleges, which also paid approximately £1800 to fund a Christmas reception in 1999 for the group.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001