Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

INTERNET: Associate Parliamentary Internet Group

Joint Chairmen

Joint Treasurers

Derek Wyatt MP
Michael Fabricant MP
Nick Palmer MP
Dr Vincent Cable MP
Brian White MP

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support provided by Mr Nicholas Lansman (in a personal capacity, not on behalf of any organisation).

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001