Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

JUBILEE 2000 (third world debt): All-Party Jubilee 2000 Coalition Group


Joint Secretaries

Joint Treasurers

William Cash MP
Julia Drown MP
Frank Cook MP
Steve Webb MP
Andrew Reed MP
Vernon Coaker MP  
Stephen O'Brien MP

Benefits from outside sources

Research assistance is provided by Jubilee 2000 Coalition.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001