Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

MEDIA: All-Party Parliamentary Media Group

Joint Vice-Chairmen

Honorary Treasurer

Austin Mitchell MP
Derek Wyatt MP
Lord Taylor of Warwick
John Greenway MP
Peter Bottomley MP

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support provided by Good News Communications and costs met by Sony Broadcast and Professional UK Ltd.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Christopher Whitehouse of Good News Communications Ltd.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001