Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

MINERALS: Associate Parliamentary Minerals Group

Joint Chairmen

Joint Treasurers

Tom Levitt MP
James Gray MP
Lord Taylor of Gryfe
Allan Rogers MP
Bill O'Brien MP
Bill Olner MP

Benefits from outside sources

The group's activities are funded by the Minerals Group Industrial Liaison Committee, whose members and individual donations are as follows: £3,500 from Mining Association of the UK; £2,250 each from British Cement Association, CBI Minerals Committee, Quarry Products Association, Celtic Energy, British Energy, RJB Mining, PowerGen.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Nick Conway, Hill & Knowlton UK.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001