Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

MOTOR: Parliamentary All-Party Motor Group

Joint Vice-Chairmen

Joint Secretaries

Joint Treasurers  

Richard Burden MP
Ian Bruce MP
Robin Corbett MP
Fabian Hamilton MP
Lord Astor of Hever
Bill Olner MP
Eric Pickles MP

Benefits from outside sources

Secretariat support provided by RAC Foundation, Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders, and Motorsport Industry Association.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001