Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

NON-PROFIT MAKING MEMBERS' CLUBS: All-Party Parliamentary Group for Non-Profit Making Members' Clubs

Joint Chairmen

Joint Vice-Chairmen

Executive Officers

Stephen Day MP
Lawrence Cunliffe MP
Alan Beith MP
Dennis Turner MP
Lord Brooks of Tremorfa
Dennis Turner MP
David Chidgey MP
David Clelland MP
Laurence Robertson MP

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support provided by Committee of Registered Clubs Associations (CORCA).

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Maxine Murphy, Parliamentary Liaison Officer, CORCA.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001