Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH: All-Party Parliamentary Group on Occupational Safety and Health


Honorary President

Michael Clapham MP
Stephen Day MP
Judith Church MP
Mike Hancock MP
Nigel Evans MP
Lord Hunt of Wirral

Benefits from outside sources

Secretarial support provided by TUC and British Safety Industry Federation.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Owen Tudor, Officer, TUC.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001