Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

ORGANOPHOSPHATE: All-Party Parliamentary Organophosphate (OP) Group

Chairman & Secretary

Paul Tyler MP
Countess of Mar
Christopher Gill MP
Dr Ian Gibson MP
Elfyn Llwyd MP
Roy Beggs MP

Benefits from outside sources


Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001