Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

PERSONAL SOCIAL SERVICES: All-Party Parliamentary Panel on Personal Social Services

Vice Chairs

Honorary Secretary
Honorary Treasurer

Joan Humble MP
Paul Burstow MP
Ivan Lewis MP
Andrew Rowe MP
Rev Martin Smyth MP
Stephen McCabe MP
Hilton Dawson MP

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support provided by Social Care Association (SCA), National Institute of Social Work (NISW), and British Association of Social Workers (BASW), who represent groups interested in social services

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001