Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

PHOTOGRAPHY: All-Party Parliamentary Photography Group


Joint Secretaries

Austin Mitchell MP
David Wilshire MP
Viscount Allenby of Migiddo
Baroness Hilton of Eggardon
Lord Crathorne
John Gunnell MP

Benefits from outside sources

Kodak mount and tour exhibitions.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001