Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

PLUMBING: Associate Parliamentary Group for Plumbing

Acting Chairman

Roy Beggs MP
Stephen Day MP
Lord Graham of Edmonton

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support provided by the Institute of Plumbing.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Andy Watts, Chief Executive and Secretary, Institute of Plumbing.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001