Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

POLICE: All-Party Parliamentary Police Group


Honorary Secretary  

Vincent Cable MP
Lord Dholakia
Jim Fitzpatrick MP
Sir Teddy Taylor MP
Stephen McCabe MP
Angela Smith MP

Benefits from outside sources

Secretarial assistance is provided by Parliamentary Monitoring Services Ltd (PMS) on a pro bono basis.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Douglas Smith, Director, Parliamentary Monitoring Services Ltd; Managing Director, Westminster Advisers; Chairman, Political Intelligence Ltd.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001