Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

RACING AND BLOODSTOCK INDUSTRIES: All-Party Parliamentary Racing and Bloodstock Industries Group

Joint Chairmen

Joint Vice Chairmen


Lawrence Cunliffe MP
Richard Page MP
Llin Golding MP
David Rendel MP
Peter Atkinson MP
Jeff Ennis
Lord Donoughhue

Benefits from outside sources

Secretarial support provided by Bell Pottinger Public Affairs Ltd on behalf of the British Horseracing Board.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001