Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

RAILWAYS: All-Party Parliamentary Railways Group

Joint Chairman
Joint Chairman and Secretary

Peter Snape MP
Nick Hawkins MP
Lord Faulkner of Worcester.

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support is provided by Citigate Public Affairs on behalf of the Railway Forum (the trade association for the railway industry).

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Richard Gibson, Citigate Public Affairs.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001