Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

REFUGEES: All-Party Parliamentary Group on Refugees

Joint Secretaries


Neil Gerrard
Earl Russell
Jim Fitzpatrick
Roseanna Cunningham
Dr Evan Harris

Benefits from outside sources

Secretariat is provided by The Refugee Council.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Imran Hussain, Parliamentary Officer, The Refugee Council.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001