Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 1: Country Groups

DENMARK: British-Danish All-Party Parliamentary Group


Joint Treasurers

Joint Secretaries

Nicholas Winterton MP
Terry Davis MP
Sir Richard Body MP
Roy Beggs MP
Anne McIntosh MP
Rachel Squire MP
Ann Winterton MP
Nigel Jones MP
Viscount Craigavon  
Dr Nick Palmer MP

Benefits from outside sources


Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001