Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

ROAD SAFETY: Brake All-Party Parliamentary Group for Road Safety

Joint Chairmen  

Patrick McLoughlin MP
Alice Mahon MP
Tom Brake MP

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support provided by Brake (an independent national research and education organisation).

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001