Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

ROAD TRAFFIC VICTIMS: Associate Parliamentary Group on Justice for Road Traffic Victims

Joint Vice-Chairmen

Andrew Miller MP
Edward Davey MP
Peter Bottomley MP

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support is provided by RoadPeace (the national charity for road traffic victims).

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001