Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

SCOUT: Parliamentary All-Party Scout Group

Joint Chairmen


David Amess MP
Stephen Pound MP
Bob Russell MP

Benefits from outside sources

Secretarial assistance is provided by the Scout Association.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001