Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

SPACE: Parliamentary Space Committee


Joint Secretaries

Joint Treasurers  

John McWilliam MP
Sir Peter Emery MP
Bill Olner MP
Fraser Kemp MP
Ian Taylor MP
Nigel Evans MP
Gerry Bermingham MP  

Benefits from outside sources

Secretarial assistance provided by UK Industrial Space Committee.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Frank Richardson, Administrative Secretary to the Group, is a director of his own consultancy company and Administrative Secretary to one other Parliamentary Group, the Parliamentary Information Technology Committee.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001