Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

TOWN CENTRE MANAGEMENT: All-Party Parliamentary Group on Town Centre Management Issues


Assistant Secretary
Co-opted Officer  

David Lepper MP
Graham Brady MP
Helen Southworth MP
David Chidgey MP
Rosemary McKenna MP
Patrick Hall MP
Peter Pike MP
Dr Evan Harris MP

Benefits from outside sources

Administrative support provided wholly by Association of Town Centre Management.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001