Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

TRANSPENNINE (promotion of the region): All-Party Parliamentary Transpennine Group



Austin Mitchell MP
Helen Jackson MP
Ronnie Fearn MP
Nigel Evans MP
Chris Leslie MP

Benefits from outside sources

Limited administrative support as and when required is provided by Transpennine Co Ltd.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001