Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

TRANSPORT: Associate Parliamentary Transport Forum

Joint Chairmen

Honorary Treasurer

Peter Pike MP
David Chidgey MP
Clive Efford MP

Benefits from outside sources

Secretarial assistance is provided by Parliamentary Monitoring Services Ltd (PMS). £500 per annum paid by each of the following corporate sponsors: The Automobile Association, Quarry Products Association, Confederation of Passenger Transport UK, The Institute of Civil Engineers, London Transport, Railtrack PLC, Road Haulage Association, South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive, United Road Transport Union.

Staff who have other gainful occupation

Douglas Smith, Director, Parliamentary Monitoring Services Ltd; Managing Director, Westminster Advisers; Chairman, Political Intelligence Ltd.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001