Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

TRANSPORT TELEMATICS:Transport Telematics Associate Parliamentary Group

Joint Chairmen


Lord Brabazon of Tara
Bill Olner MP
James Gray MP
Stephen McCabe MP  

Benefits from outside sources

Secretarial support is provided by ITS United Kingdom.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001