Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

UNIVERSITY: All-Party Parliamentary University Group

Joint Chairs

Joint Vice-Chairs


Baroness Lockwood
Lord Wallace of Saltaire
Baroness Perry of Southwark
John Grogan
Andrew Rowe MP
Barry Sheerman MP
Dr Brian Iddon MP
Dr Evan Harris MP

Benefits from outside sources

The following universities each pay a subscription of £500 per annum: Aberdeen, Abertay, Anglia, Bath, Birmingham, Bradford, Bristol, Bournemouth, Cambridge, Cardiff, Central England, Coventry, De Montfort, Durham, Edinburgh, East London, Essex, Exeter, Glamorgan, Glasgow, Glasgow Caledonian, Goldsmith's, Greenwich, Heriott-Watt, Huddersfield, Hull, Imperial College London, John Moores, Keele, Kings', Leeds, Leeds Metropolitan, Liverpool, London, London Guildhall, London School of Economics, Loughborough, Manchester, Middlesex, Napier, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Northumbria, Nottingham, Open University, Oxford, Oxford Brookes, Paisley, Plymouth, Reading, Royal Holloway (University of London), Salford, Sheffield, Sheffield Hallam, Strathclyde, South Bank, Southampton, Sunderland, Surrey, Sussex, Swansea, Robert Gordon, Teeside, Thames Valley, UMIST, University College London, Wales (Bangor), Westminster, Wolverhampton, York.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001