Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

VACCINE DAMAGED CHILDREN: Group for Vaccine Damaged Children

Co Vice-Chairmen

Ian Stewart MP
Tim Loughton MP
Nick Gibb MP
Jean Corston MP

Benefits from outside sources


Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001