Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 1: Country Groups

EURO-ARAB CO-OPERATION: All-Party Parliamentary Group for Euro-Arab Co-operation

Joint Chairs

Joint Vice-Chairs


John Austin MP
David Atkinson MP  
Lord Islwyn
Viscount Waverley
Nicholas Soames MP
Nigel Jones MP

Benefits from outside sources


Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001