Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 2: Subject Groups

YACHT CLUB: All-Party House of Commons Yacht Club

Vice Commodore
Rear Commodores

Hon Treasurer
Hon Secretary

Dr Peter Brand MP
Des Turner MP
Tony Worthington MP
Jonathan Sayeed MP
Christopher Fraser MP
Robert Walter MP
Peter Bottomley MP

Benefits from outside sources

Secretarial support is provided by Royal Yachting Association; British Marine Industries Federation and Westminster Sailing Base pay for annual HOCYC vs HOLYC dinghy race and lunch.

Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001