Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 1: Country Groups

FINLAND: British-Finnish All-Party Parliamentary Group


Joint Secretaries

Joint Treasurers  

Sir Patrick Cormack MP
Brian White MP
Viscount Craigavon
Lord Hardy of Wath
Ann Winterton MP
Ian Bruce MP
Christopher Gill MP
Rachel Squire MP
Simon Hughes MP

Benefits from outside sources


Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001