Register of All-Party Groups Contents

SECTION 1: Country Groups

SWEDEN: British-Swedish All-Party Parliamentary Group


Joint Secretaries

Joint Treasurers  

Giles Radice MP
Nicholas Winterton MP
Terry Davis MP
Alan Beith MP
Viscount Craigavon
Lord Dormand of Easington
Lord Stoddart of Swindon
Sir Richard Body MP
Martin Linton MP
Lord Faulkner of Worcester

Benefits from outside sources


Staff who have other gainful occupation


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 14 May 2001