Select Committee on Agriculture Fourth Report


1. Memorandum by Mr Bernard Sparkes (D9)
2. Memorandum by Snaith Salad Growers Limited (D10)
3. Memorandum by the Chairman, Johnsons of Whixley Limited (D13)
4. Memorandum by the Chairman, East Malling Trust for Horticultural Research (D14)
5. Memorandum by the Institute of Horticulture (D19)
6. Memorandum by the British Tomato Growers' Association (D22)
7. Memorandum by Dr George Thorburn (D24)
8. Memorandum by Dr Jeff Atherton, University of Nottingham (D25)
9. Memorandum by the Director, Euro-Japan International (D26)
10. Memorandum by Mr Malcolm Bradley (D29)
11. Memorandum by the Chairman, Horticultural Development Council (D30)
12. Memorandum by Stockbridge Technology Centre (D31)
13. Memorandum by the Chairman, Humber Growers Limited (D32)
14. Memorandum by Horticulture Research International (HRI) Staff-side (D33)
15. Memorandum by Dr Brian Grout, Reader in Commercial Horticulture, Writtle College (D34)
16. Memorandum by Professor CC Payne, OBE, Head of Dept of Horticulture & Landscape, the University of Reading (D36)
17. Memorandum by Lea Valley Growers' Association (D37)
18. Memorandum by Mr Derek Hargreaves, Cucumber Technology Group (D38)
19. Memorandum by the Royal Horticultural Society (D39)
20. Memorandum by the National Farmers' Union of England and Wales (D40)

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 31 January 2001