Select Committee on Defence Sixth Report


Wednesday 8 November 2000
Ministry of Defence
Brigadier Richard Holmes, Director, Reserve Forces and Cadets, Brigadier Andrew Durcan, Deputy Inspector General, TA, Land Command, Ms Diana Seammen, Command Secretary, Land Command and Air Vice-Marshal Nigel Sudborough, Deputy Chief of Staff Operations, HQ Strike Command 1
Council of the Reserve Forces and Cadets Associations
Colonel Mike Taylor, CBE TD DL, Chairman, Colonel Patrick Robinson, TD DL, Chairman, West Midland Reserve Forces and Cadets Association, and Commodore Ian Pemberton RD** DL, Chairman, Wessex Reserve Forces and Cadets Association 15

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 10 April 2001