Select Committee on Education and Employment First Report


Papers have been received from the sources listed below; these have been reported to the House, but to save printing costs they have not been printed. Copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library where they may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords, and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Record Office, House of Lords, London, SW1A 0PW (Tel 020 7219 3074). Hours of inspection are from 9.30am to 5.00pm on Mondays to Fridays.

    Ms Charlotte Studd (EY 05)
    Mrs Pamela McKoewn (EY 07)
    Ms Mary Matthews (EY 12)
    Mrs Gillian Wright (EY 16)
    Mr G Ross (EY 17)
    The Simplified Spelling Society (EY 18A)
    Dr P R Rowland (EY 21)
    Playbox Pre-school Nursery (EY 22)
    Ms Eva Holmes (EY 27)
    Jack & Jill Kindergarten (EY 30)
    City of York Council (EY 31)
    Ms Ros Bayley (EY 39)
    City of Wakefield Metropolitan District Council (EY 49)
    Mrs Yvonne Norvock, Beverley Manor Nursery School (EY 62)
    Lifestart (EY 63 & EY 92)
    British Music Rights (EY 65)
    Ms Breda McColgan (EY 66)
    Early Years Trainers Anti Racist Network (EY 86)
    Mills Productions Limited (EY 88)
    Air Vice-Marshall R G Knott (EY 93 & EY 97)
    Home Start (EY 95)
    Ms Katharine Griffiths (EY 96)
    Professor Tricia David and Professor Bridie Raban (EY 101)

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 11 January 2001