Select Committee on Environmental Audit Appendices to the Minutes of Evidence

Annex 1


Richard Rogers—Director, Company Law and Investigations, Department of Trade and Industry (Chairman).

  The Rt Hon Lady Justice Mary Arden DBE—Court of Appeal Judge, formerly Chairman of the Law Commission.

  Robert Bertram—formerly partner, Shepherd and Wedderburn WS.

  Sir Bryan Carsberg—Secretary-General, International Accounting Standards Committee.

  Paul Davies—Cassel Professor of Commercial Law, London School of Economics and Political Science.

  Sir Stuart Hampson—Chairman, John Lewis Partnership plc.

  John Kay—London Economics [until March 2000].

  John Parkinson—Professor of Law, University of Bristol.

  Colin Perry—Chairman, LTE Scientific Ltd and former Chairman, CBI SME Council.

  John Plender—Broadcaster and journalist.

  Rosemary Radcliffe CBE—Chief Economist, PricewaterhouseCoopers.

  Jonathan Rickford—Company Law Review Project Director.

  Bryan Sanderson—Chairman, Learning and Skills Council and formerly Group Managing Director, BP Amoco plc.

  Martin Scicluna—Chairman, Deloitte and Touche.

  Richard Sykes QC—formerly Erskine Chambers.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 9 January 2001