Select Committee on Foreign Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report


  Members present:

  Mr Donald Anderson, in the Chair

Mr Eric IllsleyMr Ted Rowlands
Sir David MadelSir John Stanley
Mr John MaplesDr Phyllis Starkey

The Committee deliberated.

  [Adjourned till Wednesday 10 January at Ten o'clock.

  * * * *

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 12 February 2003