Select Committee on Foreign Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report


  Members present:

  Mr Donald Anderson, in the Chair

Dr Norman GodmanMr Ted Rowlands
Mr Andrew Mackinlay Sir John Stanley
Sir David MadelDr Phyllis Starkey
Mr John Maples

The Committee deliberated.

EU Enlargement and Nice Follow up, and Gibraltar: Mr Keith Vaz, a Member of the House, Minister of State, Simon Featherstone, Head of EU Department External, James Bevan, Head of EU Department Internal, Jeremy Hill, Head, Southern European Department and Richard Jones, Deputy Head of EU Department, Internal, Foreign and Commonwealth Office, were examined.

  [Adjourned till Tuesday 13 March at Ten o'clock.

  * * * *

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 12 February 2003