Select Committee on Foreign Affairs Second Report


1.  Memorandum submitted by Foreign and Commonwealth Office
2.  Memorandum submitted by Barnabus Leith, Bahai Community of the UK
3.  Memorandum submitted by Elizabeth Sidney OBE, International Network of Liberal Women (INLW)
4.  Memorandum submitted by Dr Philip Robins, St Antony's College, Oxford
5.  Memorandum submitted by Christopher Rundle
6.  Memorandum submitted by Dr Robert Gleave, British Institute of Persian Studies
7.  Memorandum submitted by Board of Deputies of British Jews
8.  Memorandum submitted by BBC World Service
9.  Memorandum submitted by Dr Charles Tripp, University of London
10.  Memorandum submitted by Dr A M Ansari, University of Durham
11.  Memorandum submitted by Professor A Ehteshami, University of Durham
12.  Memorandum submitted by Dr Edmund Herzig, The University of Manchester
13.  Memorandum submitted by Professor Fred Halliday, London School of Economics

previous page contents

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 13 February 2001