some default text...
Select Committee on Health First Report


The following memoranda have been reported to the House, but to save printing costs they have not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library, where they may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords, and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Record Office, House of Lords, London, SW1 (tel 020 7219 3074). Hours of inspection are from 9.30 am to 5.00 pm Mondays to Fridays.

Memoranda or supplementary memoranda submitted by:

    Mrs Eileen Justham [D3]
    R Collins [D4]
    Mr D Hibbs [D5]
    Mrs S Forbes [D6]
    Mr D Smith [D8]
    Mrs A Cooke [D9]
    The Royal National Institute for Deaf People [D10]
    Stuart and Marie Graham [D12]
    General Dental Council [D13]
    Mencap [D15]
    Ms Jennifer Jones [D18]
    Mr D Keetley [D19]
    J Dawson [D20]
    The NHS Confederation [D21]
    John Evans [D24]
    Mr Tony Griffin [D25]
    Dental Technicians Education & Training Advisory Board [D27]
    Mrs Pat Horton [D30]
    Mr Robert Marsh [D31]

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 27 March 2001