Select Committee on Northern Ireland Affairs Second Report


1.  Memorandum submitted by Mr Christopher Luke
2.  Memorandum submitted by the Independent Loyal Orange Institution
3.  Memorandum submitted by the Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission
4.  Memorandum submitted by Richard Monteith, LLB, Solicitor
5.  Memorandum submitted by the Committee on the Administration of Justice
6.  Memorandum submitted by the Lower Ormeau Concerned Community
7.  Memorandum submitted by the Community Relations Council
8.  Memorandum submitted by the Presbyterian Church in Ireland
9.  Memorandum submitted by the Archbishop Robin Eames, Archbishop of Armagh and Primate of all Ireland
10.  Memorandum submitted by the Imperial Grand Black Chapter of the British Commonwealth
11.  Memorandum submitted by the Northern Ireland Unionist Party
12.  Memorandum submitted by the Equality Commission for Northern Ireland
13.  Memorandum submitted by Sinn Fein
14.  Memorandum submitted by Mr William Thompson, MP
15.  Supplementary Memorandum submitted by the Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission
16.  Letter from Rev Ian R K Paisley, MP, MEP, MLA
17.  Memorandum submitted by the Ulster Bands Association
18.  Memorandum submitted by the Director of Public Prosecutions Northern Ireland
19.  Supplementary Memorandum submitted by the Royal Ulster Constabulary
20.  Supplementary Memorandum submitted by the Parades Commission
21.  Exchange of letters between the Clerk of the Committee and the Parades Commission
22.  Supplementary Memorandum submitted by the Parades Commission

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 11 April 2001