House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2000-01
Publications on the internet
Procedure Committee Publications

Procedure - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 13 February 2001.


Members present:

Mr Nicholas Winterton, in the Chair
Mr Keith DarvillMr Eric Forth
Mr David DrewMr Nigel Griffiths
Mr Clive EffordMr David Lammy
Mrs Lorna FitzsimonsMr Andrew Stunell


Memorandum by the Clerk of the House

Examination of Witness

MR W R MCKAY CB, Clerk of the House, examined.

Question Number

208 - 219

220 - 239

240 - 259

260 - 263

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 15 February 2001