Select Committee on Public Administration Sixth Report


Professor John Stewart, University of Birmingham

Jo Lenaghan, IPPR

Anna Coote, Public Health Programme, Kings Fund

Professor Stephen Harrison, University of Leeds

Jane Steele, Public Management Foundation

Vivien Lowndes, Lawrence Pratchett and Steve Leach, De Montfort University

Cabinet Office

Hansard Society

Professor Christine Bellamy, Nottingham Trent University

Dr Helen Margetts, University College London

Professor Bellamy (Supplementary Memorandum)

Local Government Association

Milton Keynes Council

Arun District Council

London Borough of Newham

Wiltshire County Council

Audit Commission

Dr Sue Brownill and Mr Neil McInroy, Oxford Brookes University

Sophia R Christie

Dr Marian Barnes, University of Birmingham

Mr Daniel Dobson-Mouawad

Dr Sue Brownill (Supplementary Memorandum)

Professor John Durant

Dr Sue Goss, Office for Public Management

Birmingham City Council

Birmingham City Council (Supplementary Memorandum)

Rt Hon Ian McCartney MP, Minister of State, Cabinet Office

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 5 April 2001