Select Committee on Public Administration Sixth Report


1. Ministry of Agriculture Fisheries and Food

2. London Borough of Barnet

3. Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council

4. Bristol City Council

5. Broxtowe Borough Council

6. Burnley Borough Council

7. Cabinet Office

8. Cabinet Office [Minister for Women]

9. Calderdale Council

10. Cambridgeshire County Council

11. City Remembrancer's Office

12. Devon County Council

13. Pam Dixon and Kate Oliver

14. Department for Education and Employment

15. Department of the Environment Transport and the Regions

16. Foreign and Commonwealth Office

17. Green Alliance

18. Hampshire County Council

19. Andrew Hardie

20. Home Office

21. Horsham District Council

22. Kingston upon Hull City Council

23. Kirklees Metropolitan Council

24. Lewisham Council

25. Lincolnshire County Council

26. Medway Council

27. The Newspaper Society

28. Professor Robert M Worcester, Chairman of MORI

29. North Norfolk District Council

30. Oxfordshire County Council

31. Ann Richardson

32. St Edmundsbury Borough Council

33. Department of Social Security

34. London Borough of Sutton

35. City of Wakefield Metropolitan District Council

36. City of York Council

37. National Association of Local Councils

38. Department for Culture, Media and Sport

39. Northern Ireland Office

40. Ministry of Defence

41. Department of Health

42. Department of Trade and Industry

43. Privy Council Office

44. Department for International Development

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 5 April 2001