Select Committee on Standards and Privileges Seventh Report





Dr Sami Ahmed

Former Managing Director, Transfer Technology Ltd in 1990

Mr Hugh Aldous

Appointed by DTI to investigate the affairs of Hollis Industries plc (Robson Rhodes)

Mr Roy Bailey

Joint Administrative Receiver Arthur Andersens Receivers, TransTec plc

Mr Tom Bower

Author of 'The Paymaster'

Mrs Shirley Caddock

Secretary to Michael Stoney

Mr Roger Davis

Former Financial Director of Transfer Technology 1989-94

Mr M Fisher

Royal Bank of Scotland, previously NatWest

Mr Grahame Harp

Inspector of Companies, DTI

Rt Hon David Heathcoat-Amory MP

The Complainant

Mr David Hughes

Political Editor, Daily Mail

Mr Kevin Maxwell

Chairman, Telemond Network

Mr Philip Mills

Office of General Counsel PricewaterhouseCoopers (PWC were the auditors of Transfer Technology in 1990/91

Mr Bernard O'Sullivan

Mr Geoffrey Robinson's solicitor at Decherts

Ms Jeannie Okikiolu

Accountant, Robson Rhodes

His Honour Judge Jeremy Roberts

QC advising MrGeoffrey Robinson during DTI enquiry

Mr Geoffrey Robinson MP

Member complained against

Sir Michael Scholar KCB

Permanent Secretary, DTI

Mr Michael Stoney

Finance Director of Pergamon AGB plc and a Director of Hollis Industries in 1990

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Prepared 4 May 2001