Select Committee on Standards and Privileges Second Report

Attachment 1


Dean Nelson: Complainant (journalist on The Sunday Times (formerly with The Observer))
Dr John Reid MP: Secretary of State for Scotland, Member for Hamilton North and Bellshill
John Maxton MP: Member for Glasgow, Cathcart
Kevin Reid: Son of John Reid, researcher to John Reid—1 April 1998 to 31 October 1998
Suzanne Hilliard: Researcher to John Reid—1 November 1998 to 30 June 1999 and to John Maxton—1 June 1999 to 30 September 1999
Chris Winslow: Researcher to John Maxton—I June 1998 to 31 May 1999; currently Special Adviser to Donald Dewar
Alex Rowley: Former General Secretary, Scottish Labour Party—May 1998 to May 1999
John Rafferty: Labour Party Campaign Co-ordinator—12 January 1999 to 6 May 1999
Paul McKinney: Labour Party Director of Communications in Scotland—April and May 1998
Willie Sullivan: Scottish Development Officer at Scottish Labour Party HQ from August 1998-December 1999
Lesley Quinn: General Secretary, Scottish Labour Party since June 1999 (on acting basis until 23 November 1999)
Annmarie Whyte: Office Manager, Scottish Labour Party HQ
Jonathan Upton: Director of Personnel, Labour Party HQ, London
John McLaren: Member of staff at Scottish Labour Party HQ until May 1999

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000
Prepared 22 December 2000