House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Finance Bill

Membership of Finance Bill

Below are the Members of the Finance Bill

Chairmen:Dr. Michael Clark, Mr. Edward O'Hara and Mr. Jimmy Hood
Allen, Mr. Graham (Vice-Chamberlain of Her Majesty's Household)
Bailey, Mr. Adrian (West Bromwich, West)
Banks, Mr. Tony (West Ham)
Barnes, Mr. Harry (North-East Derbyshire)
Bennett, Mr. Andrew F. (Denton and Reddish)
Bruce, Mr. Malcolm (Gordon)
Burnett, Mr. John (Torridge and West Devon)
Campbell, Mr. Ronnie (Blyth Valley)
Clappison, Mr. James (Hertsmere)
Davey, Mr. Edward (Kingston and Surbiton)
Dobbin, Mr. Jim (Heywood and Middleton)
Donohoe, Mr. Brian H. (Cunninghame, South)
Flight, Mr. Howard (Arundel and South Downs)
Healey, Mr. John (Wentworth)
Hendrick, Mr. Mark (Preston)
Jack, Mr. Michael (Fylde)
Johnson, Miss Melanie (Economic Secretary to the Treasury)
Kilfoyle, Mr. Peter (Liverpool, Walton)
Lammy, Mr. David (Tottenham)
Letwin, Mr. Oliver (West Dorset)
Luff, Mr. Peter (Mid-Worcestershire)
Michael, Mr. Alun (Cardiff, South and Penarth)
Ottaway, Mr. Richard (Croydon, South)
Primarolo, Dawn (Paymaster General)
Purchase, Mr. Ken (Wolverhampton, North-East)
Roy, Mr. Frank (Motherwell and Wishaw)
St. Aubyn, Mr. Nick (Guildford)
Smith, Mr. Andrew (Chief Secretary to the Treasury)
Taylor, Mr. David (North-West Leicestershire)
Taylor, Mr. Matthew (Truro and St. Austell)
Timms, Mr. Stephen (Financial Secretary to the Treasury)
Tyrie, Mr. Andrew (Chichester)

Mr. F. A. Cranmer, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 27 April 2001