House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Tobacco Advertising and Promotion Bill

Membership of Tobacco Advertising and Promotion Bill

Below are the Members of the Tobacco Advertising and Promotion Bill

Chairman:Mrs. Irene Adams
Mr. Humfrey Malins
Barron, Mr. Kevin (Rother Valley)
Bruce, Mr. Ian (South Dorset)
Cooper, Yvette (Minister for Public Health)
Eagle, Maria (Liverpool, Garston)
Gidley, Sandra (Romsey)
Harvey, Mr. Nick (North Devon)
Luff, Mr. Peter (Mid-Worcestershire)
McFall, Mr. John (Dumbarton)
McGuire, Mrs. Anne (Stirling)
Robertson, John (Glasgow, Anniesland)
Robertson, Mr. Laurence (Tewkesbury)
Ross, Mr. Ernie (Dundee, West)
Ruddock, Joan (Lewisham, Deptford)
Spelman, Mrs. Caroline (Meriden)
Stuart, Ms Gisela (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health)
Taylor, Mr. David (North-West Leicestershire)

Mr. Crispin Poyser, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 31 January 2001